Great Lakes Real Estate, INC., Niagara Falls NY

Return to New York Real Estate Links

Great Lakes Real Estate, INC.

711 Pine Avenue
Niagara Falls, New York 14301

Great Lakes Real Estate serves 8 counties of Western New York including Erie County, Niagara County, Chautauqua County, Cattaraugus County, Genesee County, Allegany County, Orleans County, and Wyoming County. Find homes in Niagara Falls, Buffalo, Lewiston, Youngstown, Wilson, Lockport, Newfane, Somerset, Olcott, Barker, Hartland, Royalton, Middleport, Gasport, Grand Island, Tonawanda, Kenmore, Williamsville, Amherst, Clarence, Lancaster, Cheektowaga, Hamburg, West Seneca, Orchard Park, Boston, Collins, Eden, Brant, Derty, Evans, Lyndonville, Franklinville, Machias, Freedom, Ashford, Otto, Randolph, Olean, Wellsville, Angelica, Belfast, Friendship, Bolivar, Rushford, Perry, Warsaw, Attica, Arcade, Darien and many more areas. They will list your property as well as placing it in the MLS system